DICKE-EIER-MIX **6** (2017)


01.Put Your Weight On It – Big Daddy Kane (Nobodi da Vinylist RMX)
02.Sweat – Inner Circle (Dj Inko Remix)
03.Foolish Love – Monophonics (Wick-it Remix)
04.gotta bad feeling – morlack edit
05.Love Anymore X Regulate – Splendyd VIP (Casual Connection Rework)
06.Bassline Donor – 4bstr4ck3r & Dr Spider
07.Hey How Ya Doin – OJKB Bootleg
08.Could You Be Loved – Barely Nerdy Edit
09.Puttin Down – Phibes
10.Sok It 2 Me – Missy Elliott (The Niceguys Remix)
11.Eye Of The Tiger – Survivor (Basement Freaks Remix)
12.Shape Of You – Dubra Edit
13.How Will I Know – Thrill Mode Remix
14.Circle – Little Orange UA
15.Bring it Back – Sammy Senior
16.Let’s Get It On – Marvin Gaye (X-Ray Ted)
17.We Love to Party – Rollomatik
18.Get Down On It – Dubra
19.Dance Funky Dance – Sammy Senior (Scour Records Freemix)
20.Come Baby Bounce – DJ Roast Beatz
21.Sugar – D.END
22.Must Get Down – Cee-Roo
23.Til It’s Gone – Illvis Freshly (Father Funk Remix)
24.Learning To Love – LA Priest (WBBL Remix)
25.Everybody – D.END
26.Muthafuckin‘ G – Tonbe
27.Street Playa – WBBL
28.History Repeating – Mood Funk Records

Share and Enjoy:
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Bookmarks
  • MySpace
  • RSS
  • Tumblr
  • del.icio.us
  • email
  • StumbleUpon