01.Aw Naw Summertime – DJ Topcat
02.So Whatcha Want – Beastie Boys (Cheapshot RMX)
03.Swag Fallin‘ – Corporation
04.Empire Heart of Gold – GenErik
05.Midnight P.S.A. – Mike Dvorscak
06.Shining Black Star – dj BC
07.Whole Lotta Xtra Dougie – DJ Lobsterdust
08.Scar Tissue Threat – Mike Dvorscak
09.Ghostface of Base – Wick-it the Instigator
10.I Can Mind Your Manners – DJ McFLY
11.Drinkin in LA – Bran Van 3000 (JPOD & The Funk Hunters RMX)
12.Sexy And You Know It’s True – DJ Tyme & Nathan Scot
14.Das Funk – SkalliiWaggles
15.Money – dj BC
16.Beastie Mouse – Wick-it the Instigator
17.Power To The People – MashMike
18.M√ľnchener *rschf*cksong – DJ Schmolli
19.Whistle Voyage – MashMike
20.Watch Out Now – Beatnuts (Blunt Instrument RMX)
21.Wu-Tang Til Infinity – Wick-it the Instigator
22.Informash – Zenit Incompatible
23.Shoop Booty – The Funk Hunters
24.Gibt’s Doch Gar Nicht – MashMike
25.I Don‘t Mean a Mash – DJ Frogg
26.In The Summer Time – Mungo Jerry (Civilian Sol RMX)
27.Biggie Ain‘t Nothing But Trouble – Sliceman & X-Ray Ted
28.Ghetto Riddim – Basement Freaks
29.Revolutionary Lullaby – Funkanomics Mashup
30.Sail Away – Enya (Lting RMX)
31.She Drives Me Crazy – Busta
32.Pimp de Folie – Jarod Ripley (ScotOnTheLoop RMX)

Share and Enjoy:
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Bookmarks
  • MySpace
  • RSS
  • Tumblr
  • email
  • StumbleUpon