Archiv für April 2012

DICKE-EIER-MIX (2012) (GhettoFunk-Breakz-NuFunk)


01.Das Funk – Skallii Waggles
02.We be Clubbin – Ice Cube (Cheapshot RMX)
03.Da Funk – Benson & Alias
04.Bucovina – Kotch
05.Kill The Devil – Winston Francis (Chrispop RMX)
06.Watch Out Now – Beatnuts (B.I.-Glitch Mix)
07.This Is The New Stuff – Warson & Chudy
08.We Back For Real – Dads On Display
09.Ghetto Superstar – Funk Moguls Re*Fix
10.Jelly Belly – Bobby C
11.Oh! – Father Funk
12.Sometimes – Warson & DJ Noz
13.Cold As Ice -Foreigner (A.Skillz & Nick Thayer Bootleg)
14.What A Wonderful World – Louis Armstrong (Sol Rising RMX)
15.Good Times – Stereo Beatz
16.Saturday Night City – Dancefloor Outlaws
17.Ghetto Funky Superstar Town – Bezwun
18.Fresh Prince – Funk Moguls Re*Fix
19.Lets Ride – Dusty Tonez
20.Night By Night – Chromeo (Smalltown Djs RMX)
21.When Dubs Cry – Cottonmouth
22.Somebody That I Used To Know – Gotye Ft. Kimbra (The Funk Hunters RMX)



01.Intro – Brainsen Overkill
02.Sex and Dougie – Corporation
03.Deep In Thought – Monster Mashes
04.Boys No Cry – MadMixMustang
05.Mrs Jackson Est Encore Là – DJ Athom
06.Empire State of Voyage – DJ BootOX
07.Ikobahton – DJ Schmolli
08.She Drives Me Crazy – FYC
09.What’s My Noise – The Hood Internet
10.Otherside Til Infinity – DJ Topcat
11.Ch-Check Out If Sirens Are Coming – KillTheDJ
12.My Ex Should Be Dancing – Ed Home
13.Duffy Train Running – DJ Y alias JY
14.Rock Today – Hifi Banjo Strings
15.At The YMCA Last Friday Night – g4gorilla (FLP-RMX)
16.Cafè Del Mar vs. Free – Jay Amato
17.Fuck On The Run – Remideo
18.Internet RemmiDemmi – DJ Morgoth
19.Stop Me If You Think That I‘ve Mashed This One Before – DJ BC
20.Rigby Dubstep – Loo & Placido
21.Final Countdown For All Dancers – Corporation
22.Someone Just Like You – Totski Francisco
23.Der Rausschmeißer – MashMike